Sign up now for book news, offers and inspiration!

  • Child of Galaxies
  • Child of Galaxies
  • Child of Galaxies
  • Child of Galaxies
  • Child of Galaxies
  • Child of Galaxies

Child of Galaxies

£11.99

BLAKE NUTO and CHARLOTTE AGER

Child of Galaxies is a thought-provoking and poignant picture book, celebrating the wonder, mystery and joy of what it means to be alive. For kids who love to daydream, this gentle introduction to poetry, philosophy and asking the big questions is sure to inspire young and old for years to come.

Written by debut author Blake Nuto and illustrated by rising star Charlotte Ager, this beautiful poem is perfect for fans of Here We Are by Oliver Jeffers.

48 pages
236 x 276mm
Hardback
Flying Eye Books

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Child of Galaxies

You might also like...

Sold Out

A Song for Bear

£10.95
Sold Out

We're on Instagram!

Back to the top
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out